Oklahoma City - Back to corporate site

Loan Officers



Karli Bowers

Construction Mgr/Mortgage Originator

NMLS# 1640998

Email: kbowers@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 595-2503

Visit Website

Brandi Breeden

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 654240

Email: bbreeden@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 613-4226

Visit Website

Bryan Heindselman

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 294585

Email: bheindselman@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 625-2573

Visit Website

Lance Manning

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 1739777

Email: lmanning@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 826-5276

Visit Website

Rosa Matzen

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 206544

Email: rmatzen@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 590-6229

Visit Website

Davonna Milam

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 469215

Email: dmilam@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 850-3389

Visit Website

Adam Moore

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 2083704

Email: amoore@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 824-3145

Visit Website

Doug Park

Mortgage Operations Manager

NMLS# 1015472

Email: dpark@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 510-3247

Visit Website

Lindsey Scott

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 918529

Email: lscott@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 301-5609

Visit Website

Sheryl Semore

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 513155

Email: ssemore@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 650-6247

Visit Website

Kaylea Vaughan

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 1876000

Email: kvaughan@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 510-3264

Visit Website