Loan Officers



Kim Altier

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 217984

Email: kaltier@stridebank.com

Phone: (918) 605-8060

Visit Website

Nakia Birnie

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 906197

Email: nbirnie@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 255-8817

Visit Website

Esther Bouziden

VP, Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 779348

Email: ebouziden@stridebank.com

Phone: (580) 213-1650

Visit Website

Brandi Breeden

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 654240

Email: bbreeden@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 613-4226

Visit Website

John Burke

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 787231

Email: jburke@stridebank.com

Phone: (720) 371-1783

Visit Website

Aimee Dauphin

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 194640

Email: Aimeeandteam@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 510-3239

Visit Website

Michael Decker

National Sales Manager

NMLS# 370522

Email: mdecker@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 564-3304

Visit Website

Amanda DiCristofalo

Loan Production Office Mgr

NMLS# 243875

Email: adicristofalo@stridebank.com

Phone: (512) 794-9694

Visit Website

John DiCristofalo

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 224033

Email: jdicristofalo@stridebank.com

Phone: (512) 565-9167

Visit Website

Chris Garcia

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 221765

Email: cgarcia@stridebank.com

Phone: (512) 820-1610

Visit Website

Bryan Heindselman

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 294585

Email: bheindselman@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 625-2573

Visit Website

Jase Hoffman

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1919867

Email: jhoffman@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 334-6213

Visit Website

Desiree Jenkins

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 1650081

Email: djenkins@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 334-2224

Visit Website

Christi John

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1378696

Email: cjohn@stridebank.com

Phone: (918) 329-9624

Visit Website

Chad Keck

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 280652

Email: ckeck@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 706-9693

Visit Website

Lance Manning

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1739777

Email: lmanning@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 826-5276

Visit Website

Rosa Matzen

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 206544

Email: rmatzen@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 590-6229

Visit Website

Davonna Milam

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 469215

Email: dmilam@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 850-3389

Visit Website

Doug Park

Mortgage Operations Manager

NMLS# 1015472

Email: dpark@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 510-3247

Visit Website

Francisco Pinzon

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 186373

Email: fpinzon@stridebank.com

Phone: (214) 856-2797

Visit Website

Kate Ramirez

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1183148

Email: kramirez@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 503-3886

Visit Website

Brenda Ruiz

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1534643

Email: bruiz@stridebank.com

Phone: (737) 444-0504

Visit Website

Lindsey Scott

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 918529

Email: lscott@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 301-5609

Visit Website

Sheryl Semore

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 513155

Email: ssemore@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 650-6247

Visit Website

Trae Tucker

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 492916

Email: ttucker@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 824-7000

Visit Website

Shelly Wisdom

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 492168

Email: swisdom@stridebank.com

Phone: (405) 615-2223

Visit Website